Facebook Live

Join Market FiftyFour & SheLeadsAfrica on Wednesday, 6th December, for a Facebook Live Chat with Hanna Ali. She will be sharing her advice on how you can stay relevant as a creative writer.

 

 

Sign up here for the Facebook Live!

Facebook Live Details:

Date: Wednesday, December 6th, 2017

Time: London 11am // Lagos 12pm // Johannesburg 1pm

Where: facebook.com/sheleadsafrica/

 



Older Post Newer Post